Teach Like a Champion

Följande är ett utdrag från beskrivningen av en bok, Teach Like a Champion från Amazon.com. Tyckte det var ett par tänkvärda meningar. :)
  • "Top Five Things Every Teacher Needs to Know (or Do) to Be Successful
    1. Simplicity is underrated.
    A simple idea well-implemented is an incredibly powerful thing.
    2. You know your classroom best.
    Always keep in mind that what’s good is what works in
    your classroom.
    3. Excellent teaching is hard work.
    Excellent teachers continually strive to learn and to master their craft. No matter how good a teacher is it’s always possible to be better.
    4. Every teacher must be a reading teacher.
    Reading is
    the skill our students need.
    5. Teaching is the most important job in the world.
    And it’s also the most difficult."

Det ni, det viktigaste och svåraste jobbet på vår jord! Det är vad jag ger mig in på nu.
Kalla fötter, någon...?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin blogg

2010-05-27 @ 11:11:44
URL: http://eiiimma.blogg.se/
Postat av: LYDIA

sv: Åh, tack snälla :] Ja, fel skärmupplösning kan allt ställa till det! Så bra att du har rätt för min blogg iallafall då ;]

Och du är så välkommen tillbaka!

Bra ide på bloggen din har du också!

2010-05-27 @ 19:26:43
URL: http://lydiajosefine.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Min profilbild