Vecka 86 (Sommar 2012)

Det var tur att jag låg före i förra veckans planering, så fort jag lämnat in min examination fick jag influensa och det blev inte mycket gjort på flera dagar. Nu har den nya kursen börjat och jag är som tur är frisk igen. :)

Denna vecka har jag läst om Mentorskap och Street-Level Bureaucracy. Efter läsning skulle en reflekterande text på ca 400 ord skrivas, så att vi kan diskutera i grupper på forumet. Här är min text:

----
Jag har inte tänkt på att mentorskap varit lagstiftat sedan 2000, det är nog tur att mentorssystemen kommit igång lite med tanke på att nyexaminerade lärare nu skall genomgå introduktionsår med mentor för att få sin lärarlegitimation. Legitimationen har kanske fått en del kritik, men denna litteratur styrker min åsikt om att det finns många fördelar med att ha en mentor den första tiden. Det underlättar ett mer reflekterat förhållningssätt till sin yrkesroll, för att våga ifrågasätta sig själv och de rutiner som rullar oavbrutet på den nya arbetsplatsen.

Intressant att se var även vilka ämnen som diskuterats mest med mentorn och därför valts för de fem introduktionsmötena: praktiska problem, bedömning av elever, typer av ledarstil, arbetsuppgifter och yrkesetik. Det ger en indikation av vilka områden som är svåra när man är ny. I min egen lärarutbildning behandlades liknande områden ganska tidigt och teoretiskt, kanske behöver man återkomma till dessa diskussioner när arbetet väl blivit konkret och verkligt för den nyanställda.

Lipskys text ger en god teoretisk bakgrund till de arbetsvillkor som skapar oro och missnöje hos de yrkesverksamma. Hur mycket man än försöker kan man aldrig skapa optimal undervisning, utan måste med begränsade resurser nöja sig med att vara ”ok”. För den ambitiöse som vill hjälpa världen kan denna svåra insikt leda till att man ger upp och drar sig tillbaka, antingen genom att lämna yrket eller genom att mer mentalt bli frånvarande och oengagerad. Att ständigt komma till korta blir alltför plågsamt och kräver strategier för att vara uthärdligt.

Begreppet ”triaging” påminner mig om hur vi prioriterar vår undervisningstid och hjälp till elever på olika kunskapsnivåer. Mest diskuteras hur vi ska hjälpa dem som har svårt att hänga med och bli godkända. Då och då argumenterar någon för att vi inte ska glömma bort de duktiga eleverna som alltid ligger före och som kan bli helt uttråkade utan utmaningar. Trots detta har vi ändå glömt någon. De elever som ligger på en nivå mellan hög och låg, som klarar sig själva för det mesta och presterar genomsnittligt, får allra minst uppmärksamhet. Vem vet vilka oanade höjder de skulle kunna nå till med optimal undervisning och handledning. Här är alltså problemet – alla är viktiga. Som Lipsky säger, ”if all clients are treated as emergencies, none can receive emergency help” (s. 139).
----

Kommentarer
Postat av: JamesBrego

https://www.slideshare.net/thelornliwytidingting54519/smallest-erect-penis-in-the-world
п»їAttention! Do not Buy Penis Enlargement Bible Till You Have Understand This Particular Penis Benefit Evaluation!
If you are on this website, chances are you’ve heard of Penis Enlargement Bible. Is PE Bible A Scam? This is the question I’m sure everyone asks themselves after visiting their website, just as I did.
You can never really tell if the testimonials on the website are real or not. Anyone can make up testimonials to try to suck you into ordering. And yes, a lot of people order on the basis of testimonials alone.
Chances are you’ve found this site by searching Penis Enlargement Bible, Penis Enlargement Bible scam, or Penis Enlargement Bible review and chances are you’re looking for answers, the truth, and clarification. I’m going to give it to you. Read on to find out more about my shocking experience with Penis Enlargement Bible..
This was all VERY embarassing for me, but I found relief when I thought to myself, “It’s not like anyone’s going to see it anyway”. But still, considering my penis was only almost as long as my thumb when erect, it was hard to masturbate and get any real pleasure. Now you might be thinking “that’s disgusting”, but I know you masturbate too. I couldn’t get any pleasure because I could barely stroke my penis. My penis was so small that it was hard to actually get a hold of it with my hand. Then I thought, what if I tried masturbating a different way!
This is how I was masturbating before..
I just basically grabbed my penis in the same way as the picture above and pulled it up and down. That was the only way I could get any pleasure at the time. It was so frustrating though, even though it gave me pleasure, I was frustrated at the fact that I had to resort to masturbating like that because my penis was too small for me to masturbate “normally”.
I was relieved to know one thing though..
Although my penis was really small before, I was happy that at least it wasn’t small enough, to the point where I would end up peeing on my balls every time I’d go to the toilet. If you’re wondering, it IS possible for someone’s penis to be that small.
I spent the whole night researching on penis enlargement bible programs, searching Google for terms like natural penis enlargement, how to get a bigger penis, bigger penis without pills, and many others. When I first dabbled into penis enlargement, I knew I wasn’t going to resort to any penis enlargement pills. It just didn’t seem right. If you just think about it, can you really trust a PILL to enlarge your penis. I’ve always thought of pills to be nothing but scams, so I never bothered looking them up.
After a few hours of searching, I found a site that had reviews of the top 5 penis enlargement sites. Penis Enlargement Bible was rated #1 on the site. I looked through the site and was convinced enough to want to buy. There was a 60 day money back guarantee, so I thought why not? I paid through PayPal and was taken to the members area right after I paid, and that’s pretty much where my “journey” began..
My Results with Penis Enlargement Bible
Now I knew that Penis Enlargement Bible was a program of penis enlargement exercises, but I never actually gave much thought about this. The first thing I thought before I started was “where the hell am I going to do these exercises?” I like with my parents and two sisters in an apartment that’s considerably small, and I knew I didn’t want anyone to see or catch me doing these “exercises”, so I did them right after I took a shower. I guess that’s the best time to do them anyway, so might as well. I’m hoping no one noticed how long I took in the shower, because I left the cold water running to make it seem like I was still taking a shower, but in actual fact I was doing the first few exercises outlined in the Penis Enlargement Bible members area.
So, my results with Penis Enlargement Bible? For the amount of time I’ve been doing these exer

2017-08-02 @ 06:28:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Min profilbild